Skip to main contentAccessibility Statement

About this website

This is the website for the new unitary North Northamptonshire Council.

Information and transactions

The process of adding and moving information to this new website will take time.

For now, the existing local authority websites that make up North Northamptonshire – Corby, East Northamptonshire, Kettering, Wellingborough and Northamptonshire County Council – will operate largely as normal.

That’s why you will find many pages on this website have links back to information on those existing authority sites. Eventually, you will be able to access all services and transactions here on the North Northamptonshire Council site.

Share your feedback

Share your feedback by using the website feedback form that appears in the footer of every page.

Last updated 12 October 2021