Corporate leadership team

See details of our corporate leadership team at North Northamptonshire Council.

Position Name
Chief Executive Rob Bridge
Executive Director, Place and Economy (Deputy Chief Executive) George Candler
Executive Director, Finance (S151) Janice Gotts
Executive Director, Children's Services (DCS) Cathi Hadley
Assistant Chief Executive Guy Holloway
Director of Transformation Lisa Hyde
Executive Director, Adults, Communities and Wellbeing (DASS) David Watts
Director of Public Health (DPH) Lucy Wightman
Director of Legal and Democratic (MO) Adele Wylie


Why information is on a different website
We are in the process of adding information to this new unitary council website. Some pages will give you a link back to a previous council website to help you find what you need. Read more about the changes.